Bollyrulez.co.in

Best Online Community for Movies reviews , Latest Shows and Entertainment

Latest Shows

Find Below the latest wrestling shows

WWE Greatest Royal Rumble PPV 2018 Online



  • WWE Greatest Royal Rumble
    WWE Greatest Royal Rumble Full Show Online Results

    We dont use any conutry restrictions on dailymotion videos, its another one of dailymotion issues

    Main Event

    PrimeGo HQ
    All AccessKick OFFPart1Part2Part3Part4Part5

    Openload | Single Links
    Full Show HD

    Openload 
    Part1Part2Part3

    Preview: The Greatest Royal Rumble will feature John Cena battling Triple H, Universal Champion Brock Lesnar against Roman Reigns in a Steel Cage Match, The Undertaker against Rusev in a Casket Match and the first-ever 50-Man Greatest Royal Rumble Match, tomorrow at 12 p.m. ET/9 a.m. PT on WWE Network, with a special, one-hour Greatest Royal Rumble Kickoff starting at 11 a.m. ET/8 a.m. PT.

    DATE: April 27th, 2017

    CITY: Jeddah, Saudi Arabia

    VENUE:  King Abdullah International Stadium, Jeddah, Saudi Arabia

    Watch WWE Greatest Royal Rumble 2018

    Match Card

    • The historic first-ever 50-Man Greatest Royal Rumble Match
    • Universal Champion Brock Lesnar vs. Roman Reigns (Steel Cage Match)
    • The Undertaker vs. Rusev (Casket Match)
    • John Cena vs. Triple H
    • WWE Champion AJ Styles vs. Shinsuke Nakamura
    • United States Champion Jeff Hardy vs. Jinder Mahal
    • Bray Wyatt & “Woken” Matt Hardy vs. Sheamus & Cesaro (to crown the new Raw Tag Team Champions)
    • SmackDown Tag Team Champions The Bludgeon Brothers vs. The Usos
    • Intercontinental Champion Seth Rollins vs.The Miz vs. Finn Bálor vs. Samoa Joe (Ladder Match)
    • WWE Cruiserweight Champion Cedric Alexander vs. Kalisto

     

    Bollyrulez.co.in © 2018