WWE BottomlineNJPW Road To Destruction 2018 Day 3 9th September 2018 HD

Japanese Commentary

Dailymotion 720p HD
Part1Part2Part3

Openload Single Link
Full Show HD

Oload Premium HD
Part1Part2Part3

Oload Normal HD
Part1Part2Part3

Vidlox
Part1Part2Part3

WaaW TV
Part1Part2Part3

Download links
Openload HQWaawTVVidloxMultiup

NJPW Road To Destruction 2018 Day 3
SUN. September. 9. 2018 | 4.00AM ET | 5.00PM JST | 8.00AM GMT
Chiba, Togane Arena

– Yota Tsuji Vs Yuya Uemura

– Ren Narita, Shota Umino, Ayato Yoshida & Michael Elgin Vs Taiji Ishimori, Tanga Loa, Tama Tonga & Bad Luck Fale

– Gedo & Hirooki Goto Vs El Desperado & Taichi

– BUSHI, SANADA, King of Darkness” EVIL & Tetsuya Naito Vs TAKA Michinoku, Yoshinobu Kanemaru, Takashi lizuka & Minoru Suzuki

– Toa Henare & Hiroshi Tanahashi Vs YOSHI-HASHI & Kazuchika Okada

– Will Ospreay, Beretta, Toru Yano & Tomohiro Ishii Vs Chase Owens, Yujiro Takahashi, Kota Ibushi & Kenny Omega

– Manabu Nakanishi, Hiroyoshi Tenzan, Yuji Nagata & Satoshi Kojima Vs David Finlay, Juice Robinson, Tomoaki Honma & Togi Makabe

 

Category:

Indy Shows