NJPW Road To Destruction 2018 Day 2NJPW Road To Destruction 8 August 2018 Day 2 Online HD

Japanese Commentary

Dailymotion 720p HD
Part1Part2Part3

Openload Single Link
Full Show HD

Oload Premium HD
Part1Part2Part3

Oload Premium HQ
Part1Part2Part3

Vidlox
Part1Part2Part3

WaaW TV
Part1Part2Part3

Download links
Openload HQWaawTVVidlox

Match Card:

NJPW Road To Destruction 2018 Day 2
SAT. September. 8. 2018 | 5.30AM ET | 6.30PM JST | 9.30AM GMT
Tokyo, Korakuen Hall

– Yuya Uemura & Shota Umino Vs Yota Tsuji & Ren Narita

– Ayato Yoshida Vs Chase Owens

– Toa Henare, David Finlay, Michael Elgin, Togi Makabe & Taiji Ishimori, Tanga Loa, Tama Tonga & Bad Luck Fate

– YOSHI-HASHI & Hirooki Goto Vs Yoshinobu Kanemaru & Taichi

– BUSH, SANADA, “King of Darkness” EVIL, Tetsuya Naito Vs TAKA Michinoku, El Desperado, Takashi lizuka & Minoru Suzuki

– Will Ospreay, Toru Yano & Tomohiro Ishii Vs Yujiro Takahashi, Kota Ibushi & Kenny Omega

– Juice Robinson & Hiroshi Tanahashi Vs Beretta & Kazuchika Okada

 

Category:

Indy Shows