NJPW Road To Destruction 2018 Day 1NJPW Road To Destruction 7 August 2018 Day 1 Online HD

No English Commentary Today Only Japanese Available

Japanese Commentary

Dailymotion 720p HD
Part1Part2Part3

Openload Single Link
Full Show HDFull Show HD Alt

Oload Premium HD
Part1Part2Part3

Oload Premium HQ
Part1Part2Part3

Vidlox
Part1Part2Part3

WaaW TV
Part1Part2Part3

Download links
Openload HQWaawTVVidlox

Match Card:

NJPW Road To Destruction 2018 Day 1
FRI. September. 7. 2018 | 5.30AM ET | 6.30PM JST | 9.30AM GMT
Tokyo, Korakuen Hall

– Ren Narita & Shota Umino Vs Chase Owens & Yujiro Takahashi

– Ayato Yoshida, David Finlay, Michael Elgin & Juice Robinson Vs Taiji Ishimori, Tanga Loa, Tama Tonga & Bad Luck Fale

– Toa Henare Vs Beretta

– Gedo & Hirooki Goto Vs TAKA Michinoku & Taichi

– BUSH, SANADA, “King of Darkness” EVIL & Tetsuya Naito Vs El Desperado, Yoshinobu Kanemaru, Takashi lizuka & Minoru Suzuki

– Tomoaki Honma, Togi Makabe & Hiroshi Tanahashi Vs Yoshi-Hashi, Toru Yano & Kazuchika Okada

– Will Ospreay & Tomohiro Ishii Vs Kota Ibushi & Kenny Omega

 

Category:

Indy Shows