NJPW G1 Climax 28 FinaleNJPW G1 Climax 28 12 August 2018 Live Online HD Free

English Commentary 
( Japanese In Bottom )

Dailymotion HD
Part1Part2Part3Part4

G1 Climax 28 Finale MainEvent Singles Match

Openload HD
Part1Part2Part3

Openload Single Link
Full Show

Japanese Commentary

Dailymotion HD
Part1Part2Part3Part4Part5

Openload HD
Part1Part2Part3

Openload Single Link
Full Show

G1 CLIMAX 28, Finale
SUN. AUGUST. 12. 2018 | 2.00AM ET | 3.00PM JST | 6.00AM GMT
Tokyo,Nippon Budokan

– Tomoaki Honma, Michael Elgin & Togi Makabe Vs Ayato Yoshida, Shota Umino & Yuji Nagata
– Toa Henare Vs Bad Luck Fale
– Yoshi-Hashi & Hirooki Goto Vs Taichi & Takashi Lizuka
– David Finlay & Juice Robinson Vs Hangman Page & Cody
– Marty Scurll, Nick Jackson & Matt Jackson Vs Taiji Ishimori, Tanga Loa & Tama Tonga
– Bushi, Sanada, Evil & Tetsuya Naito Vs El Desperado, Yoshinobu Kanemaru, Zack Saber Jr & Minoru Suzuki
– Jay White, Toru Yano & Tomohiro Ishii Vs Chase Owens, Yujiro Takahashi & Kenny Omega
– Sengoku Enbu, Kushida, Rey Mysterio jr. Vs SHO, YOH, Kazuchika Okada
– A Block Winner Vs B Block Winner

 

Category:

Indy Shows