NJPW Destruction in KOBENJPW Destruction in KOBE 23 September 2018 Full Show Online

Final Night

English Commentary 
( Japanese In Bottom )

Dailymotion HD
Part1Part2Part3Part4

Openload Single Link
Full Show HD

Oload Premium HD
Part1 Part2Part3 Part4

Oload HQ
Part1 Part2Part3 Part4

Download Links
Openload HD Vidlox HQNetU HQMultiupload

Japanese Version 

Matches
Tsuji vs Yuya Uemura SHO and YOH vs Ren Narita and Shota UminoJushin Thunder Liger and Tiger Mask vs El Desperado and Yoshinobu Kanemaru Hiroyoshi Tenzan Satoshi Kojima Manabu Nakanishi and Yuji Nagata vs Togi Makabe Tomoaki Honma Ayato Yoshida and Ryusuke TaguchiBeretta and Chuckie T vs Davey Boy Smith Jr and Lance ArcherJay White Will Ospreay and YOSHI-HASHI vs Juice Robinson David Finlay and Toa HenareTetsuya Naito EVIL and SANADA vs Minoru Suzuki Zack Sabre Jr and Taka MichinokuKUSHIDA vs BUSHIHiroshi Tanahashi vs Kazuchika Okada

NJPW DESTRUCTION in KOBE 2018
SUN. SEPTEMBER. 23. 2018 | 3.00AM ET | 4.00PM JST | 7.00AM GMT
Hyogo, Kobe World Hall

– Yota Tsuji Vs Yuya Uemura

– Pen Narita & Shota Umino Vs SHO & YOH

– Tiger Mask & Jyushin Thunder Liger Vs El Desperado & Yoshinobu Kanemaru

– Ayato Yoshida, Ryusuke Taguchi, Tomoaki Honma & Togi Makabe Vs Manabu Nakanishi, Yuji Nagata, Satoshi Kojima & Hiroyoshi Tenzan

– Chuckie T & Beretta Vs Davey Boy Smith Jr. & Lance Archer

– Toa Henare, David Finlay & Juice Robinson & Will Ospreay, YOSHI-HASHI & Jay White

SANADA, “King of Darkness’ EVIL & Tetsuya Naito Vs TAKA Michinoku, Zack Sabre Jr. & Minoru Suzuki

| IWGP Jr. HEAVYWEIGHT CHAMPIONSHIP TOURNAMENT SEMI FINAL
– KUSHIDA Vs Ali BUSH!

| Prelim Match For IWGP HEAVYWEIGHT CHAMPIONSHIP at TOKYO DOME
– Hiroshi Tanahashi ( RIGHTS HOLDER / Cl CLIMAX 28 WINNER ) Vs ( CHALLENGER ) Kazuchika Okada

 

Category:

Indy Shows