NJPW Road To Destruction 2018NJPW Road To Destruction 15 August 2018 Day 4 Online HD

English Version
Japanese version in bottom

Dailymotion 720p HD
Part1Part2Part3Part4Fallout

Openload Single Link
Full Show HD

Openload Premium
Part1Part2Part3Fallout

Openload HQ
Part1Part2Part3Fallout

WaaW TV
Part1Part2Part3Fallout

VidLox HQ
Part1Part2Part3Fallout

Download links
Openload HQWaawTVMultiupload

Japanese Version

Dailymotion 720p HD
Part1Part2Part3Part4Fallout

Openload Single Link
Full Show HD

Openload Premium
Part1Part2Part3Part4Fallout

Openload HQ
Part1Part2Part3Part4Fallout

WaaW TV
Part1Part2Part3Part4Fallout

VidLox HQ
Part1Part2Part3]Part4Fallout

Download links
Openload HQWaawTVMultiupload

Match Card:

NJPW DESTRUCTION in HIROSHIMA 2018
SAT. SEPTEMBER. 15. 2018 | 5.00AM ET | 6.00PM JST | 9.00AM GMT
Hiroshima, Hiroshima Sun Plaza Hall

– KUSHIDA, Tiger Mask & Jyushin Thunder Liger Vs SHO, YOH & Rocky Romero

– Toa Henare Vs Bad Luck Fale

– Ayato Yoshida & Michael Elgin Vs Davey Boy Smith Jr. & Lance Archer

– Will Ospreay, Chuckle T & Beretta Vs Chase Owens, Yujiro Takahashi & Kota Ibushi

– Gedo, Toru Yano & Hirooki Goto Vs Yoshinobu Kanemaru, Takashi lizuka & Taichi

– BUSHI, SANADA, “King of Darkness” EVIL & Tetsuya Naito Vs El Desperado, TAKA Michinoku, Zack Sabre Jr. & Minoru Suzuki

– Tomoaki Honma, Togi Makabe & Hiroshi Tanahashi Vs Jay White, YOSHI-HASHI & Kazuchika Okada

| IWGP HEAVYWEIGHT CHAMPIONSHIP Match
– Kenny Omega ( 66TH CHAMPION ) Vs CHALLENGER Tomohiro Ishii

| Never OpenWeight 6Man Tag Team Championship Match
– Taiji Ishimori, Tanga Loa & Tama Tonga ( 18TH CHAMPS ) Vs ( CHALLENGES ) Ryusuke Taguchi, David Finlay & Juice Robinson

 

Category:

Indy Shows