NJPW Road To Destruction 2018 in BEPPUNJPW Road To Destruction in BEPPU 17 Sept 2018 Day 5 Online HD

English Version

Dailymotion 720p HD
Part1Part2Part3Part4

Openload Premium 720p HD
Part1Part2Part3Part4

Openload HQ
Part1Part2Part3Part4

WaaW TV
Part1Part2Part3Part4

VidLox HQ
Part1Part2Part3Part4

Download links
Openload HQWaawTVMultiupload

Japanese

Dailymotion 720p HD
Part1Part2Part3Part4

Openload HQ
Part1Part2Part3Part4

WaaW TV
Part1Part2Part3Part4

VidLox HQ
Part1Part2Part3Part4

Download links
Openload HQWaawTVMultiupload

Match Card:

NJPW DESTRUCTION in BEPPU 2018
MON. SEPTEMBER. 17. 2018 | 5.00AM ET | 6.00PM JST | 9.00AM GMT
Oita, Beppu B-Con Plaza

– Yota Tsuji, Satoshi Kojima & Hiroyoshi Tenzan Vs Yuya Uemura, Manabu Nakanishi & Yuji Nagata

– Ren Narita & David Finlay Vs Shota Umino & Toa Henare

– Ayato Yoshida Vs Takashi lizuka

– Ryusuke Taguchi, KUSHIDA, Tiger Mask & Jyushin Thunder Liger & SHO, YOH, Rocky Romero & Will Ospreay

– Chuckle T & Beretta Vs Davey Boy Smith Jr. & Lance Archer

– BUSHI, SANADA & “King of Darkness” EVIL Vs El Desperado, Yoshinobu Kanemaru & Zack Sabre Jr.

– Juice Robinson, Tomoaki Honma, Togi Makabe & Hiroshi Tanahashi Vs Jay White, YOSHI-HASHI, Toru Yano & Kazuchika Okada

– Tetsuya Naito Vs Minoru Suzuki

| NEVER OPENWEIGHT CHAMPIONSHIP
– Hirooki Goto ( 19TH CHAMPION ) Vs Taichi

 

Category:

Indy Shows