NJPW Destruction 2018 Schedule 7th Sep To 23rd September

NJPW Destruction 2018 Schedule

– Thread for each show will be posted 5 Hours before Live Strarts.
– There will be separate English & Japanese Streams for all days. ( Excludiding Road To Destruction Matches )
– Live Stream links will work 15 Minutes before live starts.
– English 720p HD Dailymotion Will be updated as show goes on.
– Japanese 720p HD Dailymotion Will be updated after live.
– Other hostings will be updated after live.
– Singles Matches will be updated on request.

NJPW Destruction 2018 All Day & Time Only :

5th Sep – Preshow – Didnt Air Online | Not Available In On-Demand Yet.
7th Sep – Road To Destruction Day 1 – 5.30 ET | 18.30 JST | 9.30 GMT 
8th Sep – Road To Destruction Day 2 – 5.30 ET | 18.30 JST | 9.30 GMT
9th Sep – Road To Destruction Day 3 – 4.00 ET | 17.00 JST | 8.00 GMT
15th Sep – DESTRUCTION in HIROSHIMA – 5.00 ET | 18.00 JST | 9.00 GMT
17th Sep – DESTRUCTION in BEPPU – 5.00 ET | 18.00 JST | 9.00 GMT
23rd Sep – DESTRUCTION in KOBE – 3.00 ET | 16.00 JST | 7.00 GMT

 

Category:

Indy Shows